IES Planning Team

Our planning team is a great mix of cultures and business background. IES would not be around without the care and support from these individuals.

 

Image
If you are interested in joining our team, please reach out to Executive Director, Catherine Tran: catherine@communitycpa.com; 515-732-8433
Semsa Didic:

Branch Manager, Wells Fargo
semsa.didic@wellsfargo.com

Neal Evans:

Navy Veteran
In Loving memory of Karen Evans, wife of Neal; IES hosts an award in her honor each year.
evansn@aol.com

Linda Haus:

Retired after 37 years with the U. S. Small Business Administration.  Volunteers with SCORE, Counselors to America's Small Businesses.
bassett@mchsi.com

Ashley Hsu
Aliou Kieta:

Lincoln Savings Bank

 

Amanda Khoo:

Accountant, Community CPA
amanda@communitycpa.com

Leng Vong Reiff:

Owner, Akili Design & Marketing Services
leng@akilidesign.com

San Wong:

Director, Iowa Department of Human Rights
san.wong@iowa.gov

Swallow Yan:

Director, Iowa Chinese Association
swallowxyan@yahoo.com

Grace Yang:

yzhenhuan@yahoo.com