IES Planning Team

Our planning team is a great mix of cultures and business background. IES would not be around without the care and support from these individuals.

Semsa Didic:

Branch Manager, Wells Fargo

semsa.didic@wellsfargo.com

Neal Evans:

evansn@aol.com

Linda Haus:

Retired after 37 years with the U. S. Small Business Administration.  Volunteers with SCORE, Counselors to America’s Small Businesses.
bassett@mchsi.com

Amanda Khoo:

IES Project Coordinator
amanda@communitycpa.com

Dan Kim:

IES Program Manager
dan@communitycpa.com

Amelia Lobo:

Assitant Director, Major Gifts, Grinnell University

amelia.lobo@gmail.com

Leng Vong Reiff:

Owner, Akili Design & Marketing Services
leng@akilidesign.com

Abid Talic:

Area General Manager, Paramount Hotel Group

atalic@paramounthotelgroup.com

San Wong:

Director Workforce & Education Initiatives at DMACC. Human Rights Director for the State of Iowa.
san.wong@iowa.gov

Swallow Yan:

Director at Iowa Chinese Association
swallowxyan@yahoo.com

Grace Yang:

Marketing Specialist at Bankers Trust
yzhenhuan@yahoo.com